The competition for the animago AWARD in its 20th anniversary year is officially underway.

You have until 30 June 2016 to submit your projects in these following categories:

  • Best Visual Effects
  • Best Short Film
  • Best Character
  • Best Game Cinematic
  • Best Motion Design
  • Best Advertising Production
  • Best Visualization
  • Best Young Production (€3,000 prize money contributed by DIGITAL PRODUCTION)
  • Best Still (public voting)
  • Jury´s Prize
  • Architecture Prize, presented by DETAIL
  • Anniversary Prize (public voting)

Check here for the complete details of each categories.

© Vincent Frei – The Art of VFX – 2016


S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici