The BAFTA has just announced the nominations of the EE British Academy Film Awards 2021! Let’s focus on the Special Visual Effects:

  • Dune: Brian Connor, Paul Lambert, Tristan Myles, Gerd Nefzer.
  • Free Guy:Swen Gillberg, Brian Grill, Nikos Kalaitzidis, Daniel Sudick.
  • Ghostbusters: Afterlife: Aharon Bourland, Sheena Duggal, Pier Lefebvre, Alessandro Ongaro.
  • The Matrix Resurrections: Tom Debenham, Huw J Evans, Dan Glass, J. D. Schwalm.
  • No Time To Die: Mark Bokowski, Chris Corbould, Joel Green, Charlie Noble.

Congratulations and good luck!

You can have a look at the complete nominations here.

© Vincent Frei – The Art of VFX – 2022


S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici